Contact Information

OWIS® products are used in universities and research centres as well as in industrial applications all over the world. In order to be able to promptly meet the requirements of our customers abroad, an international distribution net (please also see under Agencies) has been built up and constantly expanded.

Do you have any questions concerning our products or an actual application?


We look forward to hearing from you.

 

 

North Germany (PLZ 20 – 22, 26 – 28, 30 – 32)

Local Contact
Sales Office North


Phone +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-803
Fax +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-440
E-Mail Nord@owis.eu

Contact in Staufen

 

79219 Staufen
Phone +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-738
Fax +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-440
E-Mail ID-Nord@owis.eu

East Germany (PLZ 01 – 09, 10 – 19, 23 – 25, 29, 37 – 39, 95, 96, 98, 99)

Local Contact
Sales Office East


Phone +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-802
Fax+49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-440
E-Mail Ost@owis.eu

Contact in Staufen

 

79219 Staufen
Phone +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-814
Fax +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-440
E-Mail ID-Ost@owis.eu

Central Germany (PLZ 33 – 36, 40 – 49, 50 – 53, 56 – 59)

Local Contact
Sales Office Central 


Telefon +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-803
Fax+49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-440
E-Mail Mitte@owis.eu 

Contact in Staufen

 

79219 Staufen
Phone +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-818
Fax +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-440
E-Mail ID-Mitte@owis.eu

South Germany (Bavaria) - 34 (PLZ 80 – 87, 90 – 94)

Local Contact
Sales Office South


Phone +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-812
Fax+49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-440
E-Mail Sued@owis.eu

Contact in Staufen

 

79219 Staufen
Phone +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-812
Fax +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-440
E-Mail ID-Sued@owis.eu

Southwest Germany (PLZ 54, 55, 60 – 69, 70 – 79, 88, 89, 97)

Local Contact
Sales Office Southwest


Phone +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-805
Fax+49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-440
E-Mail Suedwest@owis.eu

Contact in Staufen

 

79219 Staufen
Phone +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-818
Fax +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-440
E-Mail ID-Suedwest@owis.eu

Local Contact
Sales Office Austria


Phone +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-812
Fax+49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-440
E-Mail Austria@owis.eu

Contact in Staufen

 

79219 Staufen
Phone +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-814
Fax +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-440
E-Mail ID-Austria@owis.eu 

EXPORT (other foreign countries)

Contact in Staufen

 

79219 Staufen
Phone Europe +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-812
Phone Export +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-812
Fax +49 (0) 76 33 / 95 04-440
E-Mail Europa@owis.eu
E-Mail Export@owis.eu